Jacksonville Boat Rentals

Pro Sports

22 Pro Sports Center Console


Description:
Our 22 Pro Sports center console is great for straight fishing or river cruising and has a capacity to carry up to 6 passengers on board. With a Deep Vee, it delivers a smoother ride even in rough waters. It is equipped with Bluetooth, GPS, fishfinder, and a chart plotter. This fishing boat has a Bimini top, Livewell, and storage for gear.


Half Day 
Departure: 8AM or 1PM
Duration: 4 hour
Price: $199++

Full Day
Departure: 9 AM
Duration: 8 hours
Price: $250++

Boater’s license is required if born after 1986. If you have a boater’s license and knowledge of boating, your security deposit is waived. Safety gear is provided in accordance with Florida State Law.

Key West

Key West 2020 Dual Console


Description:
Our Key West 2020 dual console is powered by a 150 Yamaha with hydraulic steering. It can comfortably hold 6 passengers for fishing or just a day cruise. It comes with a Bluetooth radio, GPS, fishfinder, and chart plotter. It also has a Livewell, storage and Bimini top.


Half Day 
Departure: 8AM or 1PM
Duration: 4 hours
Price: $199++

Full Day
Departure: 9AM
Duration: 8 hours
Price: $250++

Boater’s license is required if born after 1986. If you have a boater’s license and knowledge of driving a boat, no security deposit is needed. Safety gear is provided in accordance with Florida State Law.

Pontoon

2014 Berkshire 270 Tri-Toon


Description:
Our tri-toon is powered by a Suzuki 115 four-stroke and offers a smoother ride for up to 12 people with complete coast guard kit. It comes with a double Bimini top, 3 donut floats, and inflatable tubes which you can rent for an additional $25. 


Half Day 
Departure: 8AM or 1PM
Duration: 5 hours
Price: $350

Full Day
Departure: 9AM
Duration: 8 hours
Price: $449

Our boater’s course is highly recommended to ensure your safety and others. It saves you money on your deposit fee. If you wish to show a letter of completion or valid boater’s license your deposit of $500 is reduced to $250 in case of any damages.

As most boat rental companies standard is $500 which is returned to you after an inspection of the vessel free of damages (besides the ones formed before you) A video will be taken while present before launching. Below are links to sites that you can complete your boater’s course with. If you were born before 1986 you are grandfathered and will not be needing a boater’s license. If you were born after 1986 the law requires that you have a boater’s license.

Boat US Foundation
Official Florida Boating Safety Course Online

      Scroll to Top